Starfish Mobile

Global FooTprint Map

Starfish Mobile Contacts

















Congo DRC

Contact details

Alain Gonda Di Matina

Contact:   +243 822 226 006
Office:   +243 512 7984
Email:   alain@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.com/Congo

Gianina Ochuage

Contact:   +243 991 836 357
Office:   +243 512 7984
Email:   gianina@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.com/Congo_DRC

Address

Neocentcom SARL

1525 Blvd du 30 Juin,
Immeuble ex-shell,
8 eme etage,
Kinshasa-Gombe-RDC


Congo Brazzaville (Republic of Congo)

Contact details

Starfish Mobile International Inc

Email:   info@starfishmobile.com

 


Ghana

Contact details

Sihle Chantelle Ndlovu

Office:   +27 11 706 0813
Email:   sihle@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.com/Ghana

Address

Starfish Mobile (GH) Limited

129 Osu Badu Street,
West Airport,
Accra, Ghana

Postal Address

P.O Box CT 5976,
Cantonments,
Accra, Ghana


Kenya

Malawi

Contact details

Sihle Chantelle Ndlovu

Contact:   +27 11 706 0813
Email:   sihle@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.com/malawi
     
Social:  

Address

Starfish Mobile Malawi

The Homestead,
Off Chisuse Road,
Mt. Pleasant

Postal Address

P.O. 298,
Blantyre Malawi

Mauritius

Contact details

Starfish Mobile International Inc

Email:   info@starfishmobile.com

 


Nigeria

Contact details

Olatunde Etiko

Contact:   +234 1 629 01 83
Email:   Latunde@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.ng
mobgidi.com
     
Social:  

Address

Starfish Mobile Nigeria Ltd

3rd Floor Nurses House
43 Churchgate Street
Victoria Island, Lagos


Tanzania

Contact details

Anna Rwelamila

Contact:   +255 767 782 789
Email:   anna@starfishmobile.com
tanzania@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.co.tz
     
Social:  

Reshma Bharmal-Shariff

Email:   reshma@starfishmobile.com

Robert Manumbu

Contact:   +255 754 787 827
Email:   robert@starfishmobile.com

Address

Starfish Mobile East Africa Ltd

Plot 157,
Off Kimweri Avenue

Postal Address

P. O Box 38482,
Msasani, Dar es Salaam,
Tanzania


Uganda

Starfish Mobile East Africa Limited


Robert Manumbu

Contact:   +255 754 787 827
Email:   robert@starfishmobile.com

Reshma Bharmal-Shariff

Email:   reshma@starfishmobile.com

Rwanda

Contact details

Habba Batamuliza Kamwesiga

Contact:   +250788634131
Email:   habba@starfishmobile.com
rwanda@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.co.rw
     
Social:  

Kagenza Polly

Contact:   +250 788 357 222
Email:   polly@starfishmobile.com

Address

Starfish Mobile® Limited

Plot 8721
Golf Course Road,
NYARUTARAMA

Postal Address

P.O Box 6649,
KIGALI-RWANDA

Zimbabwe

Contact details

Sihle Chantelle Ndlovu

Contact:   +27 11 706 0813
Email:   sihle@starfishmobile.com
Website:   starfishmobile.com/zimbabwe
     
Social:  

Address

Starfish Mobile Zimbabwe (Pvt) Ltd

9 Hurworth Road,
Highlands, Harare


Mozambique

Zambia

Starfish Mobile International Zambia Limited

Sihle Chantelle Ndlovu

Contact:   +27 11 706 0813
Email:   sihle@starfishmobile.com
Website:   www.starfishmobile.com/zambia

Address

Plot 5130/53 Chandwe Musonda Road
Light Industrial Area
Lusaka
Zambia


Shaping the future of wireless applications across the borders of Africa